OpenTech Sales Territory Map

Partner with Us

Click on the state of your storage operation’s headquarters to connect with the sales team for your region. We are your partner in self storage success – reach out today if we can help!

Partner with Us
Pacific Region Mountain Region Midwest Region Central Region Northeast Region Southeast Region

Pacific Region

 

Business Development Manager
Patrick Johnson
480.499.8214
pjohnson@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Kelly Walters
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Mountain Region


Business Development Manager
Andrew Agresta
480.499.8282
aagresta@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Charlie Low
602.845.2813
clow@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Midwest Region

 

Business Development Manager
TBD
800.481.7459
sales@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Gina Chacon
602.324.8688
gchacon@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Central Region

 

Business Development Manager
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Kelly Walters
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Northeast Region


Business Development Manager
Bob Hazlett
480.499.8243
bhazlett@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Darius Peterson
602.324.8699
dpeterson@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Southeast Region


Business Development Manager
Shari Klein
602.324.8678
sklein@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Autumn Coleman
602.845.2815
acoleman@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

*Click on your state to see contact details. 

Business Development Manager (BDM)
Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM)
Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.