West Region Sales

Business Development Managers

Doug Bolter
480.499.8264
dbolter@opentechalliance.com

Mountain Region Sales

Business Development Managers

Gary Karas 602.324.8689
gkaras@opentechalliance.com

Central Region Sales

Business Development Manager

Kristina Trujillo 602.324.8650
ktrujillo@opentechalliance.com

East Region Sales

Business Development Manager

Shari Klein 602.324.8678
sklein@opentechalliance.com

 StorageTreasures.com

Gabriella Rupisan 602.324.8690
grupisan@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Brandon Davis 480.499.8266
bdavis@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Jorge Becerra 602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Steve Santee 602.324.8661
ssantee@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

John Mera 602.324.8641
jmera@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

Michele Berman 602.324.8652
mberman@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

Ashley Harness 480.499.8263
aharness@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

Kelly Walters 602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager (BDM)
Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM)
Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.