OpenTech Sales Territory Map

Partner with OpenTech

Click on the state where your self storage operation’s headquarters are located to connect with the sales team for your region. We are your partner in self storage success – reach out today if we can help!

Partner with Us
Pacific Region Mountain Region Midwest Region Central Region Northeast Region Southeast Region

Pacific Region

Business Development Manager
Lisa Keller
480.336.2962
lkeller@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Valeria Beltran
480.690.5060
vbeltran@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

Mountain Region

Business Development Manager
Jordan Guido
480.805.5377
jguido@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Veronica Gatewood
480.478.0548
vgatewood@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

Midwest Region

Business Development Manager
Jorge Becerra
602.324.8655
jbecerra@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Aprile Manriquez
480.690.8540
amanriquez@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

Central Region

Business Development Manager
Kelly Walters
602.845.2822
kwalters@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Sarah Marmelstein
602.845.2814
smarmelstein@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

Northeast Region

Business Development Manager
Bob Hazlett
480.499.8243
bhazlett@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Alexandra Kelly
480.613.7374
akelly@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

Southeast Region

Business Development Manager
Shari Klein
602.324.8678
sklein@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager
Megan Wilder
480.690.8530
mwilder@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures BDM
Chris Rosa
602.427.4159
cprosa@opentechalliance.com

Dealer Account Manager
Gary Carland
828.551.1210
gcarland@opentechalliance.com

*Click on your state to see contact details for your representative. 

Corporate Headquarters:

2101 W Peoria Ave
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85029

Main: 602.749.9370

Support & Onboarding:

M-F: 5 am – 5 pm MST
Sa: 7 am to 5 pm MST

Phone: 602.773.1700
Email: support@opentechalliance.com

Request Technical Support

Sales:

Phone: 800.419.2006
Email: sales@opentechalliance.com
Find your territory representative

Contact Us

Business Development Manager (BDM)
Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM)
Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.

Dealer Account Manager
Responsible for serving our authorized dealers and uncovering new partners to enhance the onboarding experience.