West Region Sales

Mountain Region Sales

Central Region Sales

East Region Sales

Business Development Manager

Ernie Di Vito 602-324-8648

edivito@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager

Scott Worden 602-324-8644

sworden@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager

Chris Orio 602-324-8650

corio@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager

Shari Klein 602-324-8678

sklein@opentechalliance.com


 

 StorageTreasures.com

Business Development Manager

Morica Kraft 602-845-2808

mkraft@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Business Development Manager

Renee Barkalow 602-845-2803

rbarkalow@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Business Development Manager

Matt Simon 602-324-8690

msimon@opentechalliance.com

StorageTreasures.com

Business Development Manager

Bill Betthauser 602-845-2816

bbetthauser@opentechalliance.com


 

Customer Success Manager

Vanessa Pettiford 602-324-2339

vpettiford@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

Steve Santee 602-324-8661

ssantee@opentechalliance.com

Customer Success Manager

Chris Eleby 480-499-8295

celeby@opentechalliance.com 

Customer Success Manager

Kristina Trujillo 602-324-8689

ktrujillo@opentechalliance.com


 

Customer Success Manager (CA)

Gabriella Rupisan 602-324-8641

grupisan@opentechalliance.com

Business Development Manager (BDM): Responsible for helping self storage owners learn how our solutions can help their business performance.

Customer Success Manager (CSM): Responsible for helping our current customers get the most value from use of our solutions.